Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Lenst
  • Feb. 24, 2019

Your web site is very easy to navigate and follow. The products are the Best I have found. Shipping is fast and on time. These are the people to go for this type of product. Beautiful results. I was very impressed with not only the ease of ordering, and the very quick service. Overall I am more than happy and would use their service again without question.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prel
  • Aug. 21, 2018

It was easy to order, didn't take to long to get and the dress is absolutely beautiful and will suit perfect for my party. I was a bit worried that the quality would be bad as well as the making, but I was wrong and I am really happy for that. over all I am really happy with the dress and I will definitely recommend all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overeate
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I have been using MillyBridal for quite a while now and not only do I love the deals, but the customer service as well. Orders are fulfilled and shipped fast, compared to other "deal" websites and confirmation and update emails are sent appropriately. Simply love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licare
  • May 14, 2018

This was my first dress order through MillyBridal, amazing. The quality was great. Ordered custom made dress and it was delivered as ordered. Very efficient tracking and delivery. Very impressed with service, quality and will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holed
  • Feb. 26, 2018

The dress is beautiful and fits my daughter prefectly. She is well pleased with the dress and it looks lovely on. The colour is prefect. The workmanship is excellent and made with care. We recommend. Will be using again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirl
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Got this dress custom made and it fits like a glove. The quality of the dress was amazing. So impressed will be going and buying another dress from the site for sure so many to choose from. Thanks so much for the experience and thanks so much to the tailors that took the time to make such a high quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharleas
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress fit perfectly and looks great!! I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks beautiful on my daughter. It arrived on time and in good shape. I would definetly purchase other items from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lort
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I wasn't sure about buying my dress online without trying it and everything. The price was so low that I decide it to give it a chance (in case i didn't like it I was not going to loos a lot of money). Best decision ever!!! I complemented the dress with a very shiny belt. It was a gorgeous dress and very cheap!! nobody would believe how much was. Excellent quality!!. measuring chart are true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prut
  • April 12, 2017

This dress is perfect!!! I got the custom fit and it fits like a glove. Totally worth it. The quality of the fabric and how it's put together is sooo nice! I really recommend this dress, it is absolutely beautiful! Thank you uk.millybridal.org very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sichiple
  • March 24, 2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Much better than I had hoped for, given the price. It fitted perfectly! Everybody commented on how lovely my dress was. I would highly recommend this site. They were super quick and of very high quality. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline