Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Hiseespeark
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Fantastic dress, this is a dress bought online, this is not the first time to shopping on line , but really the most pleasant one , it fits so perfect with all my part and the color just make me more attractive , all my relatives and friends say i will be the star in the prom , so excited i am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witioned
  • May 9, 2018

I'm so happy I came here for my prom dress! This site was awesome and easy, there's so many different types of dresses to choose from. Ordering the dress was very simple and fact prove the delivery is fast... I just wanted to say thank you for the dress and thank you for making things less stressful and easy for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anter
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I received my beautiful flowing dress yesterday! It is stunning! I was so happy when trying my dress on. Also I chose my dress in custom size as you suggested. And it is made for me perfectly. I couldn't love it more. : )

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboy
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Good day! Yesterday, I received this dress. It is the same as the website shown. And the quality is very nice. Fantastic! My whole families like this dress. My sister will come and buy the same dress, too. Hope everything goes well with you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whooksgivem
  • Aug. 11, 2017

The dress was wonderful the quality of it is amazing. The dress fitted well with no adjustments needed. The delivery was really quick. Would recommend purchasing dresses through this website!. Can't wait to wear it on my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smet
  • Oct. 20, 2014

I am very impressed with not only the quality of this dress but also the quick shipping/processing time. The dress arived within 20 days, nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldrals
  • July 22, 2015

Dress was beautifully made. Thank you for everything. It fit perfectly too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affe
  • Sept. 22, 2015

The dress fits almost perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antence
  • Jan. 20, 2016

i bought this dress 2 weeks ago and i love it, it is as shown on Uk.millybridal, and a great fit. I am recommending Uk.millybridal to all ladies looking for sophistication at it's best. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faturis
  • Feb. 10, 2016

Uk.millybridals is a trustworthy business. The dresses they sell are authentic and their customer service is very helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline