Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By georgiahxrding
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By georgiahxrding
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By georgiahxrding
  • July 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my dress I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sendes
  • Aug. 11, 2018

We have received the dress today, and we have never seen so beautiful dress!you managed to win my confidence and my friends were using me as a 'test experiment' to see how good your site is so now i guess i can tell them that the test results were positive. we will surely order again! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alkinst
  • May 24, 2018

I am so happy that found suitable dress for my daught to wear for special occasions. The dress looked BEAUTIFUL on her! We were so pleased with the dress. This is the 3rd dress that we have bought through you and we have always been pleased!! Thank you for helping make my daughter feel special and look beautiful for special occasions. We will definitly shop with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisk
  • April 9, 2018

I received my dress today. I am sooooo pleased. I sent my measurements it is a perfect fit. Gorgeous... I can't wait to wear it, I guess I would be looked like a princess. I could not be more satified. It looks like you paid a thousand for it. This is gorgeous thank you soooo very much that you made me look like a princess. Get this dress ladies... YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Panduch
  • Jan. 24, 2018

The dress was exactly what I want and came in the exact color presented. It fits like a glove and they phoned to check on a specific measurement! So professional, so considerate!! i am so satisfied wit my purchase, i will definitely order from uk.millybridal.org! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oughted
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I got my dress, and it is so pretty. I have no words to describe its beauty. I cannot believe the quality of the dress. It is so excellent and looks so great. Thanks uk.millybridal.org, I will definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Campenish
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. The quality of the material and the design is more than expected. It was well worth it, the dress fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clun
  • Dec. 16, 2017

The dress is what I need. I have to say it is wonderful. This dress is so amazing and it is the same as the picture shows. The custom size fee is also so cost-effective. It saved me a lot of time and energy for alternations. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline