Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Migen
  • May 28, 2018

Excellent shop! Well works. Fast delivery, the qualitative goods!MillyBridal is one of the best online stores. Bought my products were excellent quality. Reading the reviews on other products, no doubt in their quality. Fast online help. Recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somele
  • May 6, 2018

This dress is perfect! Great quality for the price and so comfortable. I got it and the colour is gorgeous! The train is a bit longer than it looks in the picture but I think it's actually better. I got a standard UK size 12 (which is what I normally wear) and the fit is great. I can't wait to show the dress off on my event! Very happy with my purchase and I recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beethersedy
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Hello, thank you for the great service. I bought this dress for my prom. I was nervous about buying online, because I had no idea what the quality would be like. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived. This dress is perfect - color, size and the delivery was really quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coth
  • Feb. 13, 2018

My daughter put on the dress as soon as it came in the mail (it came faster than expected). It fit her perfectly. The measurements that were online were exact and she is thrilled with the dress. I will be shopping here again! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinted
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to be sure of my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments on the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price. Wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beephe
  • Nov. 12, 2017

This dress is well made. The fabric is of high quality and looks more expensive than I actually spent. I had it custom sized and it fits perfect. love it so much, i will definitely buy other dresses from you again in the future. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirth
  • Sept. 20, 2017

Just received this custom size dress for my birthday party. Very satisfied with the quality overall. The color, the size, everything about it was exactly what I wanted! It fits perfectly and the material is amazing. I??m so happy with this dress and am looking forward to ordering more dresses from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiptaich
  • May 25, 2017

This is the dreaming dress I have been looking for! Thank you, uk.millybridal.org! I can't tell you how much I like it! Your website is amazing!! Thank you again for you recommended. Love you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoot
  • Sept. 30, 2014

Awesome I love it! Will buy many dresses here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cenry
  • May 19, 2015

Excellent fit and design. Very high quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline