Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By LouisePile
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LouisePile
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Experwas
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I ordered dress for my prom. The dress is well made. They fit perfect. The quality and craftsmanship is great. What a deal. The dresses are a great value. I am so happy. The girls a thrilled with the dresses. I recommend this product. Great service, Great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Docketook
  • June 6, 2018

I'm really satisfied of buying from MillyBridal: my every purchase has been executed with honesty, kindness and professionalism. The orders have always arrived in the set date. The objects are always carefully packaged. The high quality of the products is another important aspect of the purchases with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tralren
  • May 14, 2018

oh, this dress is amazing! well done MillyBridal i will be coming back for more, great quality and material, i got mine custom made and it was deilivered to australia within 21 days and i also loved the option of being able to track where my order was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _hxllyy_
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress made my daughter look so beautiful for her senior prom. The fit was perfect on her with the custom fitting. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By miraaacleung
  • May 24, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Many compliments on this beautiful dress I purchased from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhian G
  • July 7, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:18 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutly spot on the dress is stunning! I love it! Really well made!, excellent material. Will be a returning customer. Rhix

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherat
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Absolute beauty and l will recommend it anytime. Lovely colour and you cant fault the quality of the fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenteavill
  • Dec. 4, 2017

The dress is amazing and the quality is good as well! I ordered the red one and my expectations were met. The dress was delayed though in shipment. I am looking forward for my other order

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline