Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Theadisfat
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was so surprised to get this dress but I was afraid that the color could not be good and fit me, but it is absolutely perfect! I ordered the dress in the color of the picture, and it is so attractive and it catch the eye of all the people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alitch
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I am in love with this dress! and the deal is perfect! it is my dream dress and i couldn't ask for anything better! I am saving up for it as we speak and im only in grade 11 so i dont have prom till next year but i can't get this dress out of my mind and would rather get this then search anc search for a dress that i somewhat like. matches what i want and what my boyfriend wants to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ittly
  • May 6, 2018

I purchased 2 dresses and decided that this would be the one to wear on the day. I was so impressed that it fitted me perfectly and was very flatering and although you can't see in image the detail in the dress is impressive. If you are looking for simple but elegant this dress certainly is it. i'm going to looking forward to wearing it on our up coming event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalack
  • Feb. 12, 2018

It may have been my measuring? The measurement at the chest was a little big, but the dress was absolutely beautiful. In the picture, the sequins look a bit better than the reality, but overall the dress was fantastic. I was best dressed :) It puffs out and is gorgeous with a perfect length. Will be buying from here again! It just puffed out perfectly when I was picked up by my prince too :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somponts
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I abosutely love this dress, The quality is amazing i got this dress in red and the colour was beautiful. It was very fast shipping it arrived like in a few days. Defintely recoommend this website and will defintely be reprurchasing on this website. Thank you Millybridal UK. It also fits perfectly, i have attached a picture so you can see what the dress looks like in red :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huriturnar
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom day. The shipping was fast and very reasonably priced. I got my dress and instantly fell in love. I wasn't expecting it to be made so well. I was a little afraid of buying a dress online but it was perfect and I couldn't have asked for more. My boyfriend loved it as well. I looked amazing in it next to him in his naval uniform. Thank you so much for making my day special while saving money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milt
  • Dec. 11, 2017

Beautiful dress, lovely finish, received in 3 weeks tailor made i am a very happy customer many thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseved
  • Dec. 9, 2017

Great site and a good quality dress. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derearthe
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Thank you! I love my dress and the material is just beautfiul..very rich looking...to be honest I didn`t think the online thing would work but WOW :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priect
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Thank you so much for all the help and attentiveness on my dress orders. My dress have arrived, and it looks great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline