Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Thones
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I had an overall great experience with MillyBridal. I have ordered a couple dresses from them. The shipping was fast and the item arrived exactly as described. They have the best prices for the dresses I need and I will continue to utilize them for my dresses needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gustanotests
  • June 8, 2018

It fit perfect! I love it and think its so beautiful and so me! I will give some advice for people who are looking to order it! After reading some other peoples reviews, I was a little hesitant on ordering the right size. I ended up ordering a size up and it fit perfect! It's always better to order a bigger size so it can be taken in!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didan
  • May 27, 2018

my dress came in less than three weeks. It was more beautiful than i had ever expected!! the fit was great and it only needs a little work on the back. I was nervous about buying a prom dress on line, but i was very happy I did. customer service was great, they e mailed me when my.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nionts
  • April 5, 2018

whene i looked for a dress i wanted a simple beautiful dress and whene i so this one i knew immediately this is the one! and the fair price was more then i could ask for so i ordered this dress and it was exactly how i imagined it will be. it came right on time and in the exect measures. the fabric, the sewing and the service were all outstanding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entes
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress is as pictured, so beautiful as the one on the website. Blue color is much more creamy. I chose custom size and it fits like a dream. I could not be happier. Thank you for the beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thempern
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I just received my dress today. Not only was the packaging in immaculate condition, the dress was too! I bought this in custom size and also, they made it to fit me perfectly! Customer service is on point and is very fast. Shipping was accurate. I live in UK and it shipped very fast. I am amazed of the quality of the dress. I am one happy customer and am willing to spread this store with all because they deserve more recognition than they already do! Truly happy with my purchase and I definitely will buy from here again. Much love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shern
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I was incredibly happy with my purchase. The Company was extremely wonderful to work with. In fact, I plan to call them back and thank them for their great service. The dresses were beautiful. I have seen many dresses and the quality of fabric met my high standards. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hearess
  • July 24, 2017

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress. You guys give me a perfect party. Thank you so so much and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationly
  • Dec. 9, 2014

even though I was waiting a little long when my order did arrive I was happy with th quality and looked exactly like the picture, I was very happy with my dresses

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worseente
  • Jan. 6, 2015

thank you very much it s very very nice,made me like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline