Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Stootherents
  • April 9, 2019

Dress is beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sunpapire
  • March 11, 2019

Amazing quality. Was actually surprised how beautiful it was after hearing others have such bad experiences with online dresses!!! I will say it runs small. We ordered a 6 based off inches and had to send back for the 8. It is also pretty long. My daughter is 5 9 and it is sweeping the floor still

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whady
  • March 15, 2019

Found this stunner for 1/2 what dresses were costing at Macy's. Took a chance and viola, it fits perfectly and is beautiful. I was most thrilled to read reviews that the skirt was long, and although she'll need to wear flats, it fits my 6' daughter beautifully????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fial
  • March 9, 2019

So I wore this dress for my church 10 Year Anniversary. I felt like the bell of the ball. Like a Disney princess. The dress sparkles and glistened and shined. Only I bought it too big. I am a size 8 I got a 10. So had I gotten the right size it would have fit perfect which is why I gave perfect scores. I worked it out though the only downfall is that I am 5'3 so it was super long and I had on 5" heels. The bottom was full and heavy which I loved especially being in cold Ohio. I did try a frappes effect on it but the pins kept coming out as I needed it done quickly because it got it the day before the event. The top was awesome but the clasp for the top of the top is thick thread so I had to have it safety pinned together because it kept coming off. Yet overall this dress was a big hit. I'm adding this company to my fave because I was very impressed and it came on time and it's was just as the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intentookey
  • April 10, 2019

This dress is gorgeous and looked stunning on my daughter for her 8th grade prom

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholoney
  • April 13, 2019

The top fit perfectly, the bottom was loose and kinda long but two pieces are pretty hard to master size wise, unless you are the same size top and bottom. Had no problems and I would recommendn

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recomed
  • April 23, 2019

Beautiful dress. Fit is perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rovelf
  • Nov. 22, 2018

I love this dress! I ordered the dress 3 weeks ago. The site said it would take about a month to process, and I recieved it today, which is amazing. It's very similar to the picture, only some subtle differences. I ordered a size larger than I thought I was just incase, and it turns out I should have gone the exact size! Definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about purchasing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thioseen
  • Dec. 20, 2018

Amazing Amazing online store, I have purchased twice now from MillyBridal and i'm amazed at their fantastic customer service and the quality of the dresses at such a fantastic price. I was so impressed that I have now ordered a beautiful dress for myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graing
  • June 8, 2018

Good shopping experience! I am very happy with them. I received exactly what I ordered, and they have been very fast processing the order!MillyBridal has a very excellent customer service. I asked some questions about the item and the shipping procedure and they had answers for all of my questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline