Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Thomong
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I had a great experience ordering from this company! You can't beat their prices, they were lowest and quality is actually good. Shipping was super and they resolved my issues with no problems. Definitely will shop with them again! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenobel
  • Oct. 23, 2018

The site was easy to navigate, so I found what I was looking for very quickly. The price was reasonable. Shipment took place quickly, and I received my dress before I thought I would. I'll be back if and when I need more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weandstaid
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Excellent service. Emailed frequently with Ashley. She was very polite and informative. The gown was delivered within 4 weeks or so of ordering. The somewhat large part of the gown has already been altered here but they will alter if you have enough time before wearing it. If you expect no alterations, you are misleading yourself because you are getting a gown made just for you, and you are sight unseen. I don't know of any top shop where you can purchase a gown and expect no alterations, so keep that in mind. It is an exquisite gown with all the proper textiles for such a gown. The sewing, seams, etc are extraordinary. Many thanks to this company and the workers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conere
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This dress is a great find for the price. The material quality is better than I thought, and the fit is exactly as shown in the charts. This is a great find and looks very nice. Definitely recommend this for a formal event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parying
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress is so lovely. It looks exactly like the picture. I chose custom size and it fits perfectly. It was shipped 5 days before estimated date and arrived well packed. The dress is extremely well made. I will definitely order from uk.millybridal.org for my next special occasion dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quiuse
  • June 16, 2014

My dress came on time and was exactly what I ordered. it was perfect for making adjustments. I'm happy with my order and will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thight
  • Feb. 23, 2015

Awesome shopping experience with Uk.millybridal, fast delivery. it was a perfect fit, have already started recommending them to family and friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecied
  • Feb. 7, 2015

I am very pleased with Uk.millybridal. this was my first online shopping and I can safely say it wont be my last. The customer service is really good- Quick response and regular check ups. The price is low, compared to what I'd spend if I was shopping in my country. I would suggest that you look at the comments and the customer's picture of the product before you make a purchase though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whispectilly
  • Feb. 19, 2015

The item is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help. I love it very much. Moreover, the price of the dress is reasonable and the fabric is also very soft.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roble
  • March 23, 2016

To make the dress fit me well, I have chosen the custom size and the dress does fit me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline