Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Toplad
  • Nov. 27, 2018

At first I was scaried to order something as important as dresses online without seeing the product, but I decided that I would order the prom dress early and if there were not up to my expectations then I would return them. The dresses were prefect and look exactly like they did on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bansta
  • May 12, 2018

These dresses are stunning! The dress I received looked better than the pictures. The quality is great and the design so unique. Absolutely loved my purchases. Extremely worth the wait!All in all, this was a perfect transaction and I will continue to purchase from MillyBridal!I was very happy with the processing and shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arries
  • April 14, 2018

The dress was delivered the promised day thankful we paid the rush amount. It is ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING! The material is high quality not cheap look/feel. It is exactly what we wabted. We will definetly be back. I highly recommend this website and dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vilials
  • April 18, 2018

Thank you soooo much for my dress!I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly like the pictures do and is made really well. I was a little worried ordering a dress online but I would definitely recommend ordering from MillyBridal!I will be ordering other items in the future! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ding
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I never write reviews but after yday, finally wearing my dress to the prom and receiving so many wonderful comments, I decided to go out of my way and write this comment. If anybody wants anymore details please feel free to hit me up I will be happy to give more details on the dress. I must add the quality of the dress was amazing too! I had absolutely no problem with te shipping. Also, the customer service was amazing too !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shopmed
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Very nice quality dress! Excited to wear it to my upcoming prom. The dress was a little long so maybe put in your height measurement as a little shorter than you actually are. The armpit area is also very scratchy so keep that in mind if you have sensitive skin. Other than those things the dress in perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litifixects
  • Oct. 21, 2017

This dress is simply perfect! The design and the fabric is of really great quality for the price and it has a very nice look. I ordered this on expedited and I was still nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time but it arrived way before I expected it to! This was perfect because it can in just a week before prom and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering different dresses in the future :) It is safe to say that I am a satisfied customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viance
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Order this for a prom dress for my daughter. I took her measurements as instructed and went with the closest standard size which was a size 2. She could have worn it as is, but had it altered for length and bust taken in. She loved it and it looked great. I would definitely buy from Millybridal UK again. I would probably try the custom size and see if that would save us the alteration cost.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bunpremong
  • Feb. 6, 2018

My dress arrived this morning!! It is perfect!! The color is super awesome!! And it's beautiful and was very well made. I had a problem but the customer service helped to solve the problem immediately. They are really helpful during the whole shopping process! Girls, if you are interested in this dress, don't hesitate, just go for it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broated
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I was completely satisfied with this dress. I have been to several stores and nothing can compare to this unique dress. I ordered the dress in custom size because I did not want to risk anything and I have no issues paying for alterations when the dress looks so amazing. Great job uk.millybridal.org on this dress. I will be ordering my second dress from them as well. I hope it turns out just as great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline