Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By KatherineJennings
  • July 12, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely in love with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By AlyssaRoss
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress is perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worescred
  • Dec. 22, 2018

The customer service was excellent, i have asked few questions regarding this dress they responded so quickly and very helpful. the delivery was quick and the quality of the dress is excellent. i have also ordered dress from somewhere else but it turned out the quality really bad comparing to MillyBridal dresses. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudielits
  • Sept. 23, 2018

My husband and I would like to say a big thank you for all your assistance, in helping me get my beautiful dress in time. I know it was quite a task, as I ordered the dress only about 7 weeks to the prom, but you were very patient, pleasant and helpful. We really appreciate it!Thank you, thank you and thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disawn
  • July 23, 2018

The best shopping experience I have had!The shipping was very fast, and when I opened the package I saw exactly what I ordered. Perfect!I prefer MillyBridal over their competitors. No one offer such a fast service and customer service!I will buy again from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ated
  • May 17, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. Thank you. The fitting was almost perfect. Its so pretty and I'm so thankful for your fast shipping and offing such a reasonable deal. Its great quality and so beautiful. I would recommend this site, defiantly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ongs
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I ordered this dress in ruby red because I have a wedding to attend next month. Over all it is a wonderful dress, shape wise and the color is really pretty! The only thing is that it took too long to arrive! Other than that it is a really good quality and pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therston
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The product was soo amazing when I wear it, I really like the quality its soo good , and the price is perfect for me, I recommend this so much its really beautiful, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherfeelf
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Arrived in perfect condition & fits beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likerseld
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I loved the dress. I wore it for my brothers wedding. Definitely recommend for purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline