Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Abourth
  • July 6, 2018

Love this dress! perfect fit and the colors are all exact. I also will say that the customer service for this website is amazing. I had accidentally ordered the wrong color and they helped me to fix that. They were really understanding! I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisay
  • April 11, 2018

Great site with a variety to choose from at great prices. Quick and easy and will even email you if anything was previously incorrect in the description that was posted allowing you to decide to cancel the order as scheduled.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opurnerly
  • July 27, 2017

Absolutely stunning dresses! Made to measure and fitted perfectly. Was worried about ordering online. So glad I saw this website, would highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eneive
  • June 26, 2017

I love my dress, it's perfect and fits like a dream I can't wait to wear it on my birthday... I was nervous about buying it online but when I got it I was shocked at the quality it's gorgeous and so well made! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposseen
  • June 8, 2017

This dress was above and beyond what I expected it to be. The detail and materials used is just amazing. Well worth the price and the wait for the dress. The size was exactly what I thought that it would be. I could not be happier with my purchase and will recommend to others. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beake
  • May 16, 2017

This dress is beautiful and the fabric was comfortable. Loved the dress! Great colour, fitted perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasenct
  • May 3, 2017

I love the dress! And I'm happy that you were able to ship it so I would get it in time :) Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Castres
  • April 26, 2017

Price and quality were good. The price was still far cheaper than the average local dress shop for a prom dress. My daughter looked amazing and the online experience worked well despite being a little nervous

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortherry
  • April 18, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughter. The dress is perfect. It is exactly the same as it was advertised as. I received a confirmation as soon as the order was placed and as soon as it was shipped. The whole process took less than 3 weeks. I am very pleased and will use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thably
  • April 7, 2017

The dress is beautiful and the sizing is perfect!! Delivery was expedient. All in All my daughter looks beautiful. Five Stars!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline