Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Whirosed
  • Dec. 27, 2018

I was, as others have mentioned, hesitant about ordering my dresses online. However it turned out to be the right decision. The dresses are fabulous! The quality was absolutely in line with any dresses bought from a store. PERFECT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earld
  • June 10, 2018

I have come to expect the good service I always receive from MillyBridal. My order was shipped quickly and arrived in great shape. I always search the web for the best price, but always find myself ordering from MillyBridal. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donch
  • May 24, 2018

This dress is the best! I loved it! Amazing, keep up the good work and low price and youll have a customer in me forever! Thanks! What a great win-win transaction. I have recommended your site to all my friends and family members. I believe they will order from your store soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theence
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Thank you so much for this dress...perfect sizing...was the best day ever and i felt so pretty in this dress! have recommended your website to all my friends, will buy more dresses from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bilted
  • Aug. 15, 2017

How lovely! I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. The quality of this dress really exceeds my expectation. I think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on and I really appreciate your effort.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dausitherer
  • June 28, 2017

Amazing dress: perfect quality, great materials, super cut! The only bad thing is that I only got to wear the dress for few hours, lol. I wish to wear it everyday lol. I felt like a princess and got tons of compliments for my dress of choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountered
  • June 14, 2017

I am so so so so so satisfied with my purchase. The dress is beautiful and is made of high quality material and I feel like a princess wearing it! I am really happy with uk.millybridal.org and I will for sure be getting all of my dresses from now on from you guys!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org You are amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyour
  • June 1, 2017

I am so pleased with this pretty dress! Customer service was excellent. I stayed on chat all the way through ordering process and was helped with any questions I had during ordering process. Dress is lovely with exquisite details. Would recomend anyone who is thinking of ordering but a bit afraid like I was go ahead!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alwanoth
  • May 30, 2017

It could not have been better then this, it was the same as described in the picture. Very good !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rept
  • May 15, 2017

The dress I bought is great, I love it. Delivery time could be less. very nice recommended always good price

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline