Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Firear
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Hi, thank you for your incredible dress! I fell in love with it at the first sight on your shop and was so worried to receive a different one, but it comes out to be perfect! Even more beautiful than what I have expected! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huchaystand
  • May 21, 2018

That is exactly how I felt wearing this dress! This is the second time I purchased a dress from MillyBridal and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was prompt. You have the best dress at the best price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lase
  • May 9, 2018

I have ordered several dresses from MillyBridal and have been very satisfied with my purchases. The dresses are reasonably priced. The customer service is also outstanding. I highly recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peammeak
  • April 9, 2018

Hi , Thank you so much for the dress, it was everything I hoped it would be and more !! The dress fits my perfectly and is so pleased with it. I know where to come now and will certainly recommend you to my friends and family. Yours Sincerely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatudy
  • Feb. 3, 2018

First of all thank you uk.millybridal.org for my beautiful dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all what I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online live chat was so helpful! and i can also talk to them on FB where i could also get fast reply. It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any girls to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thippid
  • Oct. 20, 2017

This dress is perfect for me. Not only beautiful, but comfortable and stylish. It will be great for my party. The fabric is of great quality and very comfortable to wear. I couldn't be happier. The size is true. This is exactly what I expected and would order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boodgme
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Love this court train dress. So pretty. Your customer service was so helpful. They replied me so quickly. The dress came very soon too. Everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gliver
  • July 24, 2017

I received my dress today and it is stunning. The dress make me look very charming. I will recommend you guys to all of my friends. Thank you for your good job. Have a nice day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huntudigh
  • June 19, 2017

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Biry
  • May 28, 2017

I recently bought a dress from uk.millybridal.org. It was cute and very affordable. Would recommend to anyone looking for nice dresses online for cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline