Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Marnie Brewer
  • Jan. 30, 2020

Thank you for this gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waver
  • Aug. 31, 2018

The dress arrived in about a week! Due to the packaging the dress was very wrinkled making it look very cheap but a quick steaming and the dress was sleek and beautiful! I am glad I picked a size down as many suggested but alterations were still needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antiould
  • May 22, 2018

I would just like to thank you for the wonderful yet affordable dress! My friends just couldn't believe that I got that dress in such a reasonable price! You really know how to make a woman feel special on her big day! God bless! I've never so happy! I wish you more success in the shop! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancruch
  • April 8, 2018

The dress is supposed to be loose on the body but I suggest you do not buy this dress if you don't plan on having a few alterations made. It will need them. Overall, this dress is a great buy. A beautiful, stunning dress for a great price, and a fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mins
  • Feb. 22, 2018

The dress is really nice, when I put it on, I even can not recognize myself. In a word, this is a successful shopping on line. Hope you will continue all your nice services to other people come here, and I believe you will do that. yeah, you will do, thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elliess
  • Feb. 12, 2018

We really like Millybridal UK unique selection of Prom dresses and affordable rates. We just ordered this dress for my daughter's prom and received it in a week, even with custom tailoring ordered. This was over a week earlier than we had requested. The dress is beautiful, fit perfect based on the custom dimensions we provided, and looks like the picture. We will be returning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Answeept
  • Nov. 1, 2017

It was so beautiful! i really loved how i could also change the sash color, and from the ruffles to the beading to the train it was amazing <3 this website is super legit, i had it custom ordered and it came in perfectly! even a day early (ordered express because i was scared i would have to alter) if i had another prom id order from here again :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothearms
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I love the dress very much. it highlights my party and myself. The fabrics is in high quality. i also love the design of the dress.it will be better if i had asked you to add the straps for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncealle
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Love the dress. Should have listened to the customer representative, who was very helpful in helping me choose a size. Last minute I changed my mind and chose a bigger size and dress is little too big, but will take it to the tailor. Everyone was very helpful. This is a great website and will definitely be ordering more dresses in the future. I will definitely refer this page to my friends!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Einfer
  • Oct. 23, 2016

This dress is perfect. Exactly like the picture. it fit like a glove. This is my second time ordering from you. I have been telling all my friends about the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline