Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Aimee Burroughs
  • Feb. 12, 2020

Color:White Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This was the best dress I have ever had. When this dress came in I feel in love, it was absolutely beautiful and fit me great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By annabella derrick
  • Feb. 12, 2020

Color:Black Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Wanted to thank you guys for this amazing dress for my prom!!!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jorja Heycox
  • Dec. 4, 2019

Color:Jade Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

The color was great, the quality was amazing. And the sizes were perfect, all in all a great dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jasmin Chubb
  • Jan. 15, 2020

Color:White Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was definitely skeptical about it but once it came i was so thrilled. Fit nicely and was very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woperand
  • Dec. 27, 2018

I was so excited to get the dress. I had been a little reluctant to order a dress before trying it on, but trusted all of the previous positive reviews. I sent custom measurements and the dress could not fit more perfectly. I could not be happier and am so excited to wear it on my upcoming party. You are worried about the craftsmanship - don't be. Take a chance! I'm so glad I did! I am recommending the website to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawles
  • Aug. 6, 2018

This dress fits like a glove! I ordered a general size figuring it would need altered, but it is as if it was made for me. This is not my first party and this dress is perfect for more mature event who want an elegant. 5+++ stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fincureplarl
  • May 22, 2018

We wish to express our gratitude and appreciation for the excellent service by MillyBridal. The ordered dress is just marvelous, and it arrived instantaneoulsy and carefully packaged. The friendly communication and order updating by the seller is much appreciated. MillyBridal is a highly recommendable, to whom we will return with pleasure and confidence. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lareattand
  • May 24, 2018

This dress is just beautiful. I am lucky enough to personally know a seamstress who was able to adjust the seams to fit perfectly. I purchased this dress knowing I would have to make these alterations. BUT I am estatic with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By alisolisss
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It came in 2 weeks and it fit perfect!! Always go up a size because it is better to have your dress fit big rather than it fit small because you can just take it to get it fitted to your size at a local tailoring place!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selina Le
  • Oct. 10, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was amazing! Thank you so much x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline