Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ourief
  • June 14, 2018

I bought this dress for the evening party next week, and it arrived in due time , when i received the dress, i have to say i love this dress , The design is more special and attrcctive than i saw in the picture, i know i will be shining in the party, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forle
  • May 29, 2018

I recently bought this dress and I was quite nervous about ordering it as I was unsure about it. However I am so happy that I did as the dress is absolutely stunning! I got it and it is just like the image, the sizing was also perfect. Overall I am very happy with this and would recommend it to anyone !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leng
  • April 22, 2018

I was nervous about buying this one online. When I recieved it I noticed it was a lot prettier in person. It is very well made and is worth the price. It is pretty enough to wear to a dressy event. Or if you want to wear it to work, you can dress it down. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sooking
  • Nov. 1, 2017

I was really really nervous about ordering online because I've seen a lot of horror stories about failed dresses, but everything turned out wonderful. The dress looked exactly as I had hoped and looked amazing in pictures. The item was process and shipped really quickly, and the dress fit perfectly (I had it custom made). The material doesn't really feel like heavy expensive material, but you can't tell unless you feel it between your fingers. Overall, dress was quite well-made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudis
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I'm not one to write reviews but I feel this dress is so worthy of one. First, I was so very nervous about this order. I felt it was such a risk to make this type of purchase with out physically seeing, touching and try it on but did it any way. Not the case! I'm so impressed with the quality of the dress. The fabric and lace is beautiful. Customer service is also outstanding. I paid the little extra of expedited shipping...so worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amer
  • Dec. 10, 2017

I must admit that I was a little skeptical to order from this site, but the positive customer service reviews gave me confidence. I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The dress exceeded our expectations all over. It was made to perfection. The bodice was sturdy and double lined. The beading was perfect. The seams were sewn to perfection. My daughter said she never felt more beautiful. This dress looks as if it would cost twice as much. You won't be disappointed with this dres.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hileave
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I cannot praise this site enough. I was honestly very skeptical about this site and even after I ordered because I had been burned by another seemingly similar site in the past. I am SO glad I did... this dress is pretty perfect. This dress solved all my problems and arrived in amazing timing. The quality is excellent. The color is perfect. I will definitely be coming here first for any of my future formal-wear needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hood
  • July 24, 2014

This dress is so pretty it just is beautifully made. I freaking love this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apeace
  • Jan. 24, 2015

Perfect dress - i will defently use this site for another special occasion :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seensled
  • Feb. 12, 2015

Thank you so much! The dress is exactly what I wanted and for a lot less! I cannot believe it is here already. I will recommend you to anyone I know who is looking for a prom dress in the future. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline