Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Liveres
  • April 21, 2016

My daughter used it for her party and she was so beautiful and happy. It was exactly a gourgeous dress that she wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinforms
  • June 24, 2016

Your website is suggested by my friend. You know, I didn??t buy any items on-line for I didn??t believe the quality of the goods. Today, I received my dress and it was in high quality. I was so excited. Thanks vey much. Your website will be recommended to other friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soleass
  • April 15, 2016

Loved it so much and ordered another color again. Great service, beautiful dress, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youscinfecto
  • May 21, 2017

This dress is so beautiful. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeldrer
  • April 19, 2017

This dress is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous about purchasing from an internet site. But as soon as I tried it on I knew it was perfect. I wore it on my party day on and everyone thought I looked stunning. My husband knew the price of the dress and could not believe how lovely it was. Uk.millybridal were excellent at keeping me updated and it arrived really quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whint
  • April 28, 2017

It's really a perfect purchase. I bought the dress to wear to a wedding and received many compliments. The sizing was right on and the fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quationesed
  • June 17, 2017

Great purchase!! concerned it was not going to quite fit, but ordered the 10 and I am a 38,34,40 and I am 5/6 so length was just right! the underlay on this is white, which I liked and I think i will get tons of compliments on this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucend
  • Feb. 14, 2017

Absolutely stunning! Beautifully sewn, very much worth the price. Very fast service and delivery to the United States. I will purchase from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline