Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Havesiont
  • June 23, 2018

Probably the best resource for researching dresses online and a great place to make the purchase once you've made your decision. Website is easy to navigate. Stock status is maintained in real time. Awesome selection! Super fast shipping will def buy again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siteve
  • May 24, 2018

The dress is simply stunning and I cannot wait to wear it. I ordered a custom fit and the tailors did a remarkable job. The shipping was fast. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with. I will absolutely recommend MillyBridal to my friends and I will also be purchasing from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himesed
  • May 5, 2018

It was my first time ordering at this site, and I highly recommended, it fitted perfectly, no need to fix anything, I was extremly satisfied with the outcome, the dress was great quality, excellent price, very, very good work!!Delivery in perfect conditions. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alivink
  • April 9, 2018

I did some shopping in MillyBridal, and I really liked the variety of shops, its reasonable prices. This product is very high quality, customer service is the best in the world! I love this store, and I will always just buy it and recommend to all friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whounteet
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I've received my first dress, just like the pic show, I don't know the standard size as I choose custom made, it fits me very well, and the fabric seems nice quality. Nice online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourthen
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I received my dress and I could not believe how beautiful it was! It was very well made. She could not believe the quality work of a dress I brought on line. I love the dress and next time I will get the measurements from my seamstress before I order the standard size. I will order another dress in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itimpoing
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I ordered this dress in a size 4 for my party and was very pleased with how it fitted me. Boning for the dress and the dress was beautifully made, and the color was just like the picture! I love your dresses very much and definitely will buy from you later!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efoody
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Delivery of dress arrived earlier than expected - I think it only took 4 weeks to deliver to Australia, which I'm very happy about. Millybridal UK made a priority on my order at the time as I needed the dress at least 1 week prior to my event. The online chat service was very helpful with my purchase and given me the information that I requested prior to placing my order. They also helped with speeding the delivery process. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and thank you Millybridal UK for helping me find the right cocktail dress in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vide
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I ordered this dress in lime green to go to a party, I did not know I was going to receive it on time. I received the dress before the expected time. Thank you so much! I love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Degave
  • Oct. 18, 2016

Hello, i order the dress in black and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline