Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Aske
  • June 10, 2018

I bought this dress about one month ago - LOVE IT - ADORE IT! Can't wait to wear it! I feel very comfortable in it. I love the way it looks - luxurious, big, special and yet gentle - just perfect. I'm very happy with my choice. I didn't think I'd ever fit into a size 2 so I'm not sure whats that all about but I tried it a few times and it looked and felt great, now will see how it will handle a dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddeach
  • May 22, 2018

At first I was skeptical about ordering a dress online but the other reviews and having constant communication with MillyBridal made me confident in my purchase of my dress. When I opened my package and laid eyes on MY dress, I was so happy and excited that I got exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fria
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Very amazing quality, I purchased the black one and I feel very regal in it. I am wearing it to the military ball so it is appropriate for the occasion. The one great thing about this dress is how you can make it as reviling or as covered as you'd like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimor
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Beautiful fabric and dress. Very feminine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurew
  • Oct. 25, 2017

I was very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Beautiful color and I received many compliments at the gala I wore it to. I was also more than pleased with the expedited shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afruldeste
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Really happy with this gorgeous dress and made me look slim and glamourous!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arkly
  • Dec. 3, 2014

Overall I am very content with the service. The dress is beautiful just like they described

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sataked
  • March 20, 2015

I like the classic styles and purchased the dress. It looks beautiful. The colors are shining.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thety
  • May 25, 2015

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! They were all well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willith
  • Oct. 29, 2016

Fantastic. I am ordering another in different color. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline