Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Boyaceing
  • June 16, 2018

I had ordered a dress from a different website online and was so disappointed when it arrived, thankfully I was able to return it and receive my money back. I heard about this website through a friend of my mothers, when I seen this dress I knew it was exactly and the pictures in people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naters
  • June 1, 2018

Words can't begin to describe how happy I am with the dress I received. I was so nervous about ordering a dress on line but once I received it, it made my day, it actually made my entire year. It's so gorgeous. Thanks for making my dream party a reality. Am very pleased with the service and products ordered. Will definitely recommend to friends and use the site again when needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shawat
  • May 4, 2018

I ordered this dress in blue to wear to my sister's event. It arrived earlier than expected and was perfect. I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my sisters who do not normally mention such things - ever! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phemand
  • June 7, 2014

The dress I ordered was beautiful - blue color is stunning. For the cost compared to what I've found in stores, the value is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rathe
  • Feb. 6, 2015

It is really gorgeous! And the quality is very good, let alone the price. I will buy again from you, if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houlds
  • July 9, 2016

This dress was beautifully made, customized quickly and shipped immediately. I love the way it fits and flow!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onch
  • Aug. 18, 2016

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theigh
  • Dec. 16, 2016

Had the dress customed made to fit my measurements and it was perfect! elegant dress, the same as in the picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whomand
  • Jan. 29, 2017

Stunning dress at a great price and delivered in time :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stedishe
  • Jan. 27, 2017

I love the dress, thanks for the custom tailoring. Fast delivery value for money dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline