Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Michelle.forshaw
  • Feb. 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Great website and also brilliant at coming back to you when you have sent questions, At first was a little unsure due to the packaging it arrived in , but the dress was perfect and extremely good quality . I Would definitely recommend this website

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stife
  • Jan. 31, 2019

Cant believe firstly how promptly I received this beautiful dress, the quality exceeded my expectations. This is one dress that will get more than one outing! The material is fantastic, cant really say enough good things about it. Will definitely be using this site again. have already recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aloyard
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I like this dress very much. Today I have received it. When I dresses it on, I just could not believe in my eyes. It seems that this dress is made for me and fits me perfectly. You price is also cheaper than other stores. The material is superior and soft. I am satisfied with all aspects of your products and I will buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pered
  • Feb. 14, 2018

It is really hard to make a choice on this website!! There are so many beautiful dresses that I would like to bring them all to my wardrobe if my budget allows. This dress was my final decision and came just as I wished!! Surely I will com back!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rondid
  • Dec. 3, 2017

I just received my dress and I love it very much. and I must agree that the price is unbelievable which is why I fell in love with this site. It's really a great budget and this website knows that. would like to highly recommend this website to all of you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hopper
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I love this dress. I want to say that it looks good on me and my friends love it,too.I feel so happy with this product.It is so perfect and I cannot find a word to express my feelings.I am sure that I will introduce you to everyone I know! Thank you! Love you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didents
  • Sept. 18, 2017

The material is so great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. I love this dress and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heregoom
  • Sept. 15, 2017

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. So, this time, I ordered the dress from you and I was so satisfied with it. It looked just like that shown in the picture. Thanks for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coldres
  • Sept. 9, 2014

I ordered 2 dresses and they arrived within 3 weeks! And the sizing guide was very helpful and they fit surprising well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owle
  • Jan. 28, 2015

I was pleasantly suprised at the quality. I am lucky!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline