Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Prolead
  • Feb. 2, 2019

I just love this dress! I ordered mine to be custom fit, and it is! I don't need to have it altered, except to put in a bustle. It is a beautiful dress. There is more detail to it than you can see from the pics online. I just love the rouching and detail. This dress looks much more expensive than what I paid!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiceat
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I received my dress yesterday - exactly 3 weeks after I ordered it and I love it. It is a beautiful dress and although I was very nervous about ordering it on line it is stunning. I was anticipating they might make it a little larger than the measurements I gave them, but no. So keep that in mind when ordering yours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camery
  • May 16, 2018

I went to try on dresses with the thought of choosing a traditional dress. My sister saw this dress and coaxed me into trying it on for fun and I ended up loving it!! I love the way it made me feel beautiful and fun at the same time. She reminded me that its only one day that I can be both, making it that much more special. I definitely am thankful for trying on outside the norm.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linim
  • Nov. 30, 2014

This dress is more than what I had expected to get for the price I paid. The detail and the quality of the dress is outstanding and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The cost of that dress here in my country would be at least three times the amount if not higher. Thank you Uk.millybridal very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lawen
  • April 25, 2015

I felt a little nervous about shopping on line. And I worried the quality of the dress. But you guys let me believe that I can buy a quality dress on line. The dress is wonderful. I love it. I love it. I cant wait for wearing it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rectelon
  • April 4, 2015

THANK YOU Uk.millybridal for the gorgeous dress!!! 3 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colours are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousessung
  • April 30, 2015

I have just ordered this dress for an awards night. I got it in the light sky blue. i was really happy with the quality of the dress and the fit. I will need alot more dresses in future and will only be using Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anduchim
  • April 7, 2016

the gown is beautiful, well constructed, and fits perfectly. Speeding was lightning fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camond
  • March 20, 2016

I was a little skeptical about the website because I saw a lot if reviews about other website that sell prom dresses. The shipping was quick and the dress looked amazing. It looks just like the color online and there wasn't absolutely nothing wrong with it. I will definitely be buying more dresses from Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiserfuld
  • July 16, 2017

In all honesty, I was nervous to buy such an expensive dress online. I've never done such a thing before. I was thinking it wouldn't come as shown on the picture but the dress I ordered looked exactly the same as the picture provided. Not only was I satisfied with the dress itself but it came in as wanted. I promise to anyone, this review was written with all honesty and nothing but honesty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline