Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Greptaid
  • Jan. 13, 2019

I was particulalry pleased with the immediate response to me placing the order. I received follow up information and knew exactly when to expect the delivery. My order had arrived within the time specified and in good condition. I had also satisfactory follow up exchange regarding questions about the product. Thanks for offering such a prompt and reliable service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hearess
  • April 9, 2018

I was very scared about ordering a dress as this one on a website. So I was very surprised when I got it! Very good quality of the clothes, Good packaging also. The delivery time was ok, in advance I even think. When I tried the dress, It was so perfect in term of size that I thought I have never had find the same in a shop. So thanks to MillyBridal and don't hesitate to order beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rienly
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The quality is very good, the size is right, and it looks even better than the picture. I am very happy with this purchase! And I will recommend your site to my sister and friends without hesitation. Thank you guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xxviiii
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress came before the expected date. Wasn't sure what to expect, when I opened the package it was beautiful! The quality was better than some stores. The fit was perfect since I did the custom and sent measurements, thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whook
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Wow, I never expect that my dress will be in such a great quality! I love my dress so very much, simply elegant! and the color is a little different to the pictures i saw, but i wanna say, it is even more beautiful lol. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fibine
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Got my dress yesterday! and the picture color is really beautiful!! I love it so very much! and the price was a great bargain for me to get such a high quality dress! thank you so very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hura
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I ordered my dress from uk.millybridal.org. I have never purchased dresses online before. But i have to say that i have a great online shopping experience! The dress fits me perfectly, no need any alterations at all, i do suggest other girls to check their size chart, do not choose according to your daily wear clothes sizing. that would not be correct!! Their customer service were so helpful with all my questions! wish all the best to your business, uk.millybridal.org! God bless you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mempeng
  • June 13, 2014

Was very leery about buying a dress online. Was pleasantly surprised at the selection, reasonable price, and speed of delivery. Dress was very high quality fabric (and machine washable!). Size was true to measurements given. I will definitely shop this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haptioned
  • Feb. 8, 2015

All I can say - guys, you are ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Thank you for this beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thempanince
  • Feb. 15, 2015

Brought this dress in regular size and will need to have it taken in a little - may have been my measurement taking! Shipping was amazing and received the goods well before expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline