Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Ykd33
  • June 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved this dress, made my prom night a beautiful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By airickag
  • April 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for making my prom a huge success!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trephis
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I was nervous about buying my dress online at first. But i am so glad i did. They dresses came out gorgeous. I had a few questions along the way and i always received a reply the same day. The shipping time was outstanding. Received them in about a month. From now on if i ever need a dress for anything. I will order through MillyBridal. Bottom line I LOVE MY DRESSES!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arepoint
  • July 22, 2018

It was great! Customer service allowed me to add items to my order multiple times before it was shipped and they did so pleasantly! Very quick and great online service. Could not have been happier with my experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavinct
  • April 8, 2018

Fantastic seller great communicator Very fast shipment of items ordered. Would give more than 5 stars if possible to exceed the best. This seller exceeds in all catagories listed. Highly reccommend the site and their products. Will definately reccommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimeldreved
  • April 2, 2018

My friends were talking about online shopping and I did not believe him until he decided to try it. My first experience was MillyBridal. Dress has cheap, but good, products. I've ordered one dress and I love the dress very much. thanks so much and now we will order more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Louise Barker
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Quick delivery, came within two and a half weeks! I love this dress. I definitely will come back to this website if I ever need another dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nataliajulia
  • May 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress!! Love love loved it! I was cautious of buying it online but it more than exceeded my expectations! Completely satisfied customer here :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Louise2901
  • July 18, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We ordered my daughter her 2018 prom dress from millybridal in may ready for her July prom. We were very skeptical after ordering as I read lots of horror stories so we kept some money by just in case we needed an emergency dress. She changed the colour of the dress from pink to black and payed a little extra for custom fit which was perfect! My daughter wasn't keen on the security netting around the shoulder and collar bone so we had a dressmaker remove this. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pabod
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress was absolutely perfect and was exactly how i imagined the dress to be. All measurements were done well and the dress was made very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline