Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Sheacheept
  • Nov. 21, 2018

When I received my dress I was so happy, it looked great! It looked better than I imagined it would look. And the price for the dress was very reasonable. So MillyBridal is where I will go for all my future dresses purchases! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilvear
  • Aug. 11, 2018

received the dress in the mail today and I cannot express how absolutely beautiful it is! I was sooo pleased! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Thankyou MillyBridal for your great service and speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tept
  • May 31, 2018

I ordered the dress and it arrived quite quickly. I have bought from MillyBridal previously, and have been very happy and satisfied with the promptness of delivery, and of course, which just cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituably
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This Dress is so much more beautiful in person. I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly so I recommend ordering what you usually wear if you don't want to pay extra for the custom measurements. Definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camesquill
  • Feb. 16, 2018

My daughter put on the dress as soon as it came in the mail (it came faster than expected). It fit her perfectly. The measurements that were online were exact and she is thrilled with the dress. I will be shopping here again! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lockonamind
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful. It is exactly like i expected. The dress is good quality and beautiful. I am very, very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waress
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I love the dress ,and it deserve the wait. I would like to recommend you to my friends, i am sure that they will like your dresses very much! thank you again for your good service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maing
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The dress came before the expected date. Wasn't sure what to expect, when I opened the package it was beautiful! The quality was better than some I had tried on in the stores. The fit was perfect since I did the custom and sent measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havess
  • Dec. 22, 2014

Very cute dress, for the price and colour selection it is a very good value for a comfy summer dress.Oh my goodness, but I do love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seng
  • Feb. 11, 2015

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! thank you very much, I am very sattisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline