Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By DonnaElizabethDeakin
  • June 28, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:16 Overall Fit:True To Size

I can not recommend this company enough. I ordered a dress and I was panicking as I’ve been let down by other companies in the past and I was very sceptical however this company delivered big time!!! Beautiful dress excellent customer service and day by day update of where the dress was once it shipped. Tracking number everything 100% recommend this company, quality is amazing. Fits perfect. Material is a dream. Love love love it. Will definitely be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirinked
  • June 27, 2018

I fall in love with this dress at first sight. I think it was made for my daughter, she is now 18 years old, I bought this as a 18-year-birthday gift for her. This dress changed the situation, I guess she just felt my love to her from the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fied
  • April 17, 2018

Excellent service!! Product was as shown on Website and order arrived within promised time frame!! Customer service response is also prompt and friendly!! Very impressed and will definitely order from MillyBridal again!! Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corephrearm
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress is BEAUTIFUL, well made. A bit long if you do not like heels too high. In this case, you Just have to have it altered. Price is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostases
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Beautiful dress.. Got alot of compliment at a friends wedding.. Size was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youriaget
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I bought this dress for my best friends mother to wear as mother of the bride. It is tailored to perfection. It was better than what I expected and looks excatly like the photos. Thank You uk.millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciewher
  • Sept. 7, 2017

I ordered this for my wife to wear at her Brothers wedding next month. So I was worried if it is going to look well in her although when I received it my wife just loved it, she liked every single detail and it did fit her. Plus We are amazed if the great customer service and quick shipment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lilian
  • July 4, 2014

This dress is beautiful would defiantly advice anybody unsure to buy from this site

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mozell
  • July 23, 2014

Bought a dress for my daughter's prom. The size is true to measurements. looked beautiful. It arrived on time and the quality was good. Very happy with everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brandy
  • Sept. 1, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous dress, just as pictured and stunning to wear. I can't wait to show it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline