Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Jennifer McBride
  • June 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was perfect for a perfect night!

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaton
  • Nov. 11, 2018

i love the dress. and when i ordered it, it came on time. it is so beautifull. I just love it. am ordering another dress in a different colour. Its worthy the money. and it shaped my body really good. friends asked me where i bought it. i just gave them the web site and i bet u, they are already ordering.. i didnt yet take a picture. but after the function, i will post it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Splentre
  • July 31, 2018

I just received my dress. I actually chose these dresses for my party and I did a test run and purchased one so far. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. I am going to order the rest of the dresses though. As far as delivery time it was EXCELLENT. I wasnt at all expecting to receive the dress back so fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whords
  • April 3, 2018

i received my dress what i ordered within three weeks which was amazing cause i thought it was going to take longer, the dress is so beautiful and i love it so much and the price was amazing too, from now on i am willing to shop from MillyBridal from now on, because there are lots of nice products. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livill
  • July 7, 2018

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress and great quality. Would order another dress from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andetleenew
  • Jan. 16, 2018

The dresses arrived in good condition and it fits my daughter perfectly. The fabric is so light. My daughter loves it. I just wish the customs fee were included in the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wintralmor
  • Oct. 26, 2017

Lovely dress. Very well fitted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arcemsed
  • Sept. 18, 2017

Beautiful dress, it fits perfect, i order a bigger size because it runs small.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denice
  • Jan. 18, 2017

This dress is gorgeous! Could not be more pleased!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trina
  • Feb. 17, 2017

I have just received the dress. I'm trilled with it. Its exactly the same as the image online. It came two weeks early. Delighted with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline