Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Hipleoped
  • Oct. 27, 2018

The dress is amazing, much better than expected. Ive brought it for a party and everyone loved it. I have it custom made and it fitted perfectly. The dress looks even better than the picture if that is possible. Id definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havoily
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I ordered this dress for my oldest daughter to wear for her sisters party. The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and for the most part it fits well. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swood
  • Feb. 24, 2018

What can I say!! This dress is just divine really beautiful can't wait to wear it. what's more the price is a bonus love it. MillyBridal you really are first class Thanks in special for your good customer service really efficient.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shing
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Thank you so much for such a wonderful work. The ordering was done very easily, the dress was made perfectly to my specifications and measurements and it arrived quickly with perfect package. I can't thank you enough for making this gorgeous gown for me. What a beautiful dress, fantastically tailored!!! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scre
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Hi, I like this dress very much! You are great! I chose the color and wished to have one dress just like what I saw on your website. This is because my skin tone is chocolate. You know what? This dress fits me so well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arationlon
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I ordered this dress with the color in the picture. It arrived within the expected time frame. the dress is very well-made and feels dressy with its many layers. I look forward to wearing it to my prom soon. Will buy again from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatheat
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This was the first time we have ordered a dress online and we were a little nervous about what we would get. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and the speed with which we received it. It was great that we got to pick the color of the sash and the dress separately because it fit with the theme of the dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swervage
  • Jan. 9, 2018

My dress arrived in record time! My dress is so beautifully made and fits so well (I had it custom made). To whoever made my dress...thank you very much, I appreciate the time and effort you have put in to make such a beautiful gown :) Thank you again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bunecand
  • Dec. 21, 2017

I bought the dress for my little daughter, and my sweets is so happy after trying it on. We haven't shopped on line, but it is really a good choice. I am surprised with your kind service . So I want to thank you, and I am sure that I will come back soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agerce
  • Nov. 7, 2017

I will wear the dress at my home party, all my friends will come to the party. I look forward to the dress. finally, I received the dress soon. the skirt of the dress is beautiful. I can not help to wear it at my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline