Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.41 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Lonmarder
  • April 26, 2018

It was beautiful. I am beyond impressed and pleased with the dress. We were on a very tight budget, so I'm so happy that the dress turned out so great for us! It fits great and looks stunning! My whole family was impressed. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationt
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Really surprised of the quality of the dress !! At first, I was nervous of buying it online, but it really worthed it ! Of course don't expect to have a perfect dress, I will have to adjust mine because it's a bit too big at the bust. But if you don't want to pay a thousand dollars and you don't have too much expectations I strongly recommand to buy it here !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavelifire
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about ordering online but the dress is absolutely beautiful, just like the online picture. Shoulders need to be taken up a bit but I can do that myself. Very, very happy, it is so well made and apart from the shoulders it fits perfectly. Can't wait for my wedding day now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paorat
  • Nov. 10, 2018

I can't describe how I felt when I first saw my wedding dress. It was more than I imagined it to be. Nice quality material, great design and I taught I would pay higher to get a good quality wedding dress but MillyBridal proved me wrong. Even my husband to be did not believe when I told him how much I got it. Thanks MillyBridal, I am so grateful. Please keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stia
  • March 2, 2018

I have ordered twice from them and both times my items arrived packed well and very quickly. I will continue to buy from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalove
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I received my dress today and just wanted to express how stunned I am. The handiwork on this gorgeous gown is above and beyond what I've dreamed of!! It fits so perfectly because I had it made to my measurements. I recommend this gown for anyone because of its beauty. Thank you Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havistries
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I could not be more pleased, my wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous. Looks like I paid hundreds of dollars for this well made beautiful gown. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sath
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I received a lot of complements on this dress. I used it as my rehearsal dinner dress for my wedding. The color and bottom detail is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassen
  • July 31, 2017

Dress is well made and fits beautifully, could not ask for anything more. Ordered in multi colours and color better than expected and delievered weddingptly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derving
  • March 6, 2018

I was worried at first, getting a wedding dress online but boy am i happy i did. This dress is so so so soooooooooo pretty. I did a custom fit and it fits be like a glove. Very well made dress. Customer service was awesome too. Any time i had a question about my dress, someone answered right away. I'm so happy with my dress. its perfect. if i could id tell everyone to buy wedding dress or any type of dress from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline