Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By KingaMamcarz
  • Dec. 17, 2019

Color:White Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was beautiful! Many compliments given!!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mysit
  • Aug. 16, 2019

It is so elegant and feels to be great qualitiy. I loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonmarder
  • April 26, 2018

It was beautiful. I am beyond impressed and pleased with the dress. We were on a very tight budget, so I'm so happy that the dress turned out so great for us! It fits great and looks stunning! My whole family was impressed. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationt
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Really surprised of the quality of the dress !! At first, I was nervous of buying it online, but it really worthed it ! Of course don't expect to have a perfect dress, I will have to adjust mine because it's a bit too big at the bust. But if you don't want to pay a thousand dollars and you don't have too much expectations I strongly recommand to buy it here !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavelifire
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about ordering online but the dress is absolutely beautiful, just like the online picture. Shoulders need to be taken up a bit but I can do that myself. Very, very happy, it is so well made and apart from the shoulders it fits perfectly. Can't wait for my wedding day now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paorat
  • Nov. 10, 2018

I can't describe how I felt when I first saw my wedding dress. It was more than I imagined it to be. Nice quality material, great design and I taught I would pay higher to get a good quality wedding dress but MillyBridal proved me wrong. Even my husband to be did not believe when I told him how much I got it. Thanks MillyBridal, I am so grateful. Please keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stia
  • March 2, 2018

I have ordered twice from them and both times my items arrived packed well and very quickly. I will continue to buy from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalove
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I received my dress today and just wanted to express how stunned I am. The handiwork on this gorgeous gown is above and beyond what I've dreamed of!! It fits so perfectly because I had it made to my measurements. I recommend this gown for anyone because of its beauty. Thank you Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havistries
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I could not be more pleased, my wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous. Looks like I paid hundreds of dollars for this well made beautiful gown. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sath
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I received a lot of complements on this dress. I used it as my rehearsal dinner dress for my wedding. The color and bottom detail is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline