Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Sonts
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I was simply amazed at how much the dress actually looked like the photo. It is well made and arrived very quickly. It looked even better than I thought it would when I tried it on. I would reccomend this to anyone who wants to look classy and elegant. You will not be disappointed by the quality of this dress at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wessin
  • Nov. 3, 2018

What a beautiful, quality dress! The details and workmanship are excellent; the dress had great structure and weight. I was so impressed with the quality.I highly recommend, the quality of the dress and customer service was superb.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morefelied
  • April 27, 2018

Bought this for daughters wedding. Could not be more pleased. It fit her perfectly and we did not have to have it altered. Customer Service was great. We also bought bridesmaid dresses on line and so far all have fit perfect. Can't wait!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youndep
  • March 7, 2018

i was impressed by the delicate lace work and handiwork when i open the well packed box !! the style is just the picture shows and since i add my arm measurements as Millybridal UK suggested, the dress fit perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heye
  • Feb. 21, 2018

the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its pretty style and good quality. Thanks so much for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desichall
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I bought this dress from your website. I've read a lot of bad reviews online, so I was a little worried about the quality of the dress. It came later than intended, but I was beyond happy with the quality. This dress looks as beautiful as it shows in the picture.The dress with the sleeves is really nice. I feel fortunate that I followed your advise. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torme
  • Sept. 26, 2017

I bought this dress and it arrived today in the champagne colour. It was the same style but the lace work was not the same colour and the train was much longer than shown. Although these differences are the, its still a beautiful dress for the money. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nestiold
  • Sept. 4, 2017

Young ladies may be experiencing their first wedding, and the dresses are made to make the girl look like a princess. With Pink color on the bodice, the dress is very elegant and amazing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proymentre
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Love this dress fits nicely and is a flattering shape. I have brought this for my friends wedding and cant wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilesire
  • March 23, 2018

Quality, service and delivery, all of these cannot be faulted. Cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Would recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a well made dress. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline