Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thatence
  • Oct. 30, 2018

The picutres I viewed did not really make that clear. However, it adds a nice touch to the dress. It fits well and is the perfect length for me, which is hard for me to find as I am a petit size. I like that it is a longer length but I am not constantly tripping over the dress. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peacher
  • Oct. 21, 2018

The best online shopping website I've ever seen. Everything works in a timely manner. Items are full of quality and the shipping process is great and always on time. The dress is well worthy my money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roas
  • Nov. 11, 2018

The costomer services is good. I had questions I e-mailed before my order came and all my questions were answered. This sounds too good to be true, I know, but it was just like ordering from a company in the US.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haptly
  • Sept. 24, 2017

This dress was stunning. I had got a lot of compliments throughout the my wedding party. It looks exactly like the picture. The size is really made in what I was, and that is gorgeous! Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereve
  • Aug. 24, 2017

The dress that I ordered from you was absolutely beautiful ..... I could not believe how gorgeous it was and I can honestly say, it was a perfect fit and extremely affordable. I was very impressed !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brity
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I placed the order on a Wednesday and received 4 weeks later. The dress I ordered looks great, and I feel that I got my money's worth.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thly
  • July 18, 2017

Absolutely love this dress and the price. Arrived as weddingised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saine
  • March 24, 2018

I am so happy I chose this MillyBridal dress for my wedding day. I highly recommend paying a bit extra and getting the dress custom made - mine arrived and fit me perfectly. The material is very high quality and I was very impressed with how well made the dress was (especially given the amazing price). Thank you so much - I couldn't have been happier with my beautiful purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonsise
  • Feb. 14, 2018

So very impressed with the overall experience and quality of the dress! Dress was amazing quality - it looked very expensive and several people thought that I had gotten it custom-made by a designer. Would definitely recommend to others getting married - the shipping time was less than expected and when it arrived it was all turned inside out to protect the delicate fabric when shipping. We found that this preserved the dress very nicely with no wrinkles or anything and it was absolutely perfect on the day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Happely
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I am so happy with my uk.millybridal.org wedding dress. I selected custom sizing, and am sure happy I did. It fits perfectly and looks as beautiful as I had hoped, based on web photos of the dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline