Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Shathe
  • July 10, 2019

Wow, this dress is lovely! Even prettier in person and will be great for engagement photos!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muccam
  • Aug. 25, 2018

Not bought it for a wedding, just love the style of the dress. The dress can be dresses up and down, all depend on my accessories. The length and the size is perfect for me, and comfy to wear. Easy to care, just handwash and hang to dry. Very happy with my purchase! !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adis
  • June 27, 2018

I absolutely LOVE this dress! I am so excited to wear this dress to the after-party of my wedding reception coming up! I love how fun it is and it is not as short as it looks in the picture, It's frilly and fun, and perfect for a party or school dance.I fully recommend this dress and the seller! Great transaction!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ausiout
  • Aug. 21, 2018

This was my first time purchasing something this important online, and I am very pleased with the product as well as the customer service. My dress was delivered very soon after I ordered it and looked just like the picture and the quality was better than I expected. I would buy from MillyBridal again! Thank you soooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anceend
  • March 7, 2018

This is an amazing dress. I was so excited when i wore it. All the guests spoke highly of it. I felt so proud. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful wedding. I will definitely recommend your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifulty
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Amazing dress!! It came so soon. Only two weeks. I was so excited when i received it. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding. You have a wonderful site. I will recommend your site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaterninew
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding. I got the purple one, and I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from Millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becteriagive
  • April 1, 2018

I bought this dress and it was very beautiful and fit me so well. The only issue I had was its very tight on my stomach. I love the dress. since then I have bought 3 more from Millybridal UK. Very sincere company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathead
  • March 8, 2018

I just received this dress and it is absolutely perfect! Great quality-- fast shipping--true to size! I always worry about ordering on line about the quality of the product-- this exceeds my expectation! Love it! Will use this sight again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifluke
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with the dress and the fit is perfect. I have never bought clothes over the internet before and I was quite nervous but everything is great. More than happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline