Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Riefterin
  • July 28, 2019

Super cute dress. good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carise
  • July 6, 2018

I was wait too long for my package so I emailed them and they responded quickly by offering me an apology and detailed information of my order also the procedure of my dress. So customer service there is good but shipment is really slow. however dress came more beautiful as I expected although with a little loose on the hip. I am overall satisfied. Will bought the rush order next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whommet
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Great dress! Excellent quality and workmanship. Received exactly one month after purchase. I recommend it. just make sure to order the right size as size chart indicates for you because the fabric is not too flexible. and better to wear a corset inside. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thonee
  • June 15, 2018

The dress fits lovely, I though the fabric was going to be more of a soft type. I don't wear this fabric before but it's good to look. the dress inside covered soft fabric. So still I'm happy with how it looks and what it's made. satisfied with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Legrattlyzed
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Hello, I really like this dress too but I am not too kin on satin and really like organza. I was wondering if it was possible to make this dress from organza instead? Please email me some picture if available. Thanks a lot in advance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whonerettive
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is made of high quality fabric. The bride ordered it in champagne. It had a very vintage look for the Historic Hotel she had for a venue.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mareake
  • Jan. 24, 2018

The dress is beautiful, and the perfect length. However, it is very tight fitting, so I would recommend going up a size and getting it altered. It's a gorgeous tight fitting dress though! I bought it for my senior wedding in black, and it's absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gingaid
  • March 8, 2018

The dress is really gorgeous, the moment i got, I can't wait to put it on, my family said that i looks gorgeous on me. Thank you so much for making such an amazing wedding dress! i love it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinguen
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Thank you so much for such wonderful work. The ordering was done very easily, the dress was made perfectly to my specifications and measurements and it arrived perfectly packaged. I can't thank you enough for making this one of the easiest parts of the wedding. What a beautiful dress, fantastically tailored!!! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trin
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I cannot believe that i got this gorgeous dress at such a low price!! I tried on a similar one in a local bridal shop, the price was too high that i cannot afford it! I have to say that my dress from uk.millybridal.org is even more beautiful than the one I tried in the local bridal shop, but at much lower price!! I even cried when i tried it on, it fits me just like a glove! Thank you a million times uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline