Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Usprie
  • April 10, 2019

Love this dress for my beach wedding ceremony!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mospe
  • July 26, 2018

I received my dress today and it exceeds my expectations! The dress is gorgeous, it is beautifully made and it fits me perfectly! Exactly like in the picture. I am so happy I choose this dress, I am going to look absolutely beautiful on my big day! I can only recommend it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatuligh
  • June 9, 2018

When ordering my wedding dress here I was worried because I hadn't used the site before. Like anything unknown that you can become a little worried of the outcome. however from the minute I saw my order in real I felt like a valued customer. My dress was done perfectly both on quality and details. when I put it on, it good fit on me. I was almost moved to tears. I'll back for sure! Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monsun
  • March 11, 2018

I accidentally find Millybridal UK and this amazing wedding dresses .At that time I was still distressed about where to find a wedding dress with good design also a comfortable price.I feel lucky I have choose Millybridal UK. They customized the dress for me. and the tailer fit me so well.Really enjoy this shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hince
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I bought this dress for my girlfriend, she is fascinated by it. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and the services at Millybridal UK are very good. In the future she will do more shopping here. Thank you very much Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regray
  • Feb. 2, 2018

i would like to buy a wedding dress for my next year's wedding and one of your staff reminded me to order a dress in two months and i did so, this dress has arrived now and it is rather amazing, every detail is well made i love the lace -up back, which helped me a lot , because i am losing weight now , this dress can fit me well still , that is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wartiman
  • Oct. 3, 2017

LOVE THE DRESS, VERY WELL MADE. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT TO A WEDDING IN HAWAII NEXT MONTH

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pospits
  • Aug. 25, 2017

We were worried ordering a dress online for my daughter's school winter wedding. We measured her and ordered accordingly. The dress fits her perfectly and she looks lovely in it! She can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imsong
  • March 27, 2018

I bought my wedding dress online two months ago. They were much faster getting the dress to me than expected. And I opted for the tailored fit for the extra money. It was an absolute perfect fit! I had been worried about buying a dress online, but this company had great reviews and their prices were exactly what I could afford and still provide the gorgeous lacy and vintage designs I was looking for. I am so glad uk.millybridal.org exists and after the wedding I will post some pictures so you can see. I heartily recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone and I will encourage my friends to check them out!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gated
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I was very skeptical buying a dress exspecially my wedding dress and i had them customize my dress cause of my size a big girl so i was even more scared that it wouldnt fit, dress came in and fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline