Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Busbat
  • July 30, 2018

Although I had reservations when ordering this dress. I liked the look of it so much that I just had to buy it! When it arrived it was packaged beautifully. It fits perfectly and the material is gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it on my big day! I will definitely be ordering from you again! Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anert
  • May 19, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress and superior quality. As others have stated, I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, but decided the savings was worth the risk. I am so glad I did. This dress was custom made to my measurements, fits like a glove. Very comfortable, not too thin, quality embellishments. Came much quicker than I expected. Overall a near perfect experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittpat
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I received my wedding dress and it is absolutely stunning! It is so beautiful and it came right on time! I am very pleased Millybridal UK and thank you very much! I would like to know what kind of petticoat this dress needs in order to like the picture! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gich
  • Sept. 26, 2017

JUST RECIEVED MY DRESS ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW! I had doubts but I can assure you there is no need to worry my dress is absolutely beautiful. If you want more fullness get the petticoat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aland
  • Aug. 5, 2017

It's always a little risky ordering dress online, especially wedding dresses. My daughter's dress arrived quickly. I would hands down recommend Millybridal.org for ordering a wedding gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Animad
  • July 22, 2017

This is my second dress purchased from Millybridal.org and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority wedding event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my gown for another ball through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloy
  • March 18, 2018

A lovely dress!! Fits perfectly and is very elegant!! I am amazed at how beautiful all your dresses are!! This is my 3rd order, I will be shopping for dresses at Millybridal UK for all special occasions!! Thanks again for another flawless buy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shormilt
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I was so impressed when I received this elegant dress. It was better than I had expected it to be & it fitted perfectly. I'm now going to order it in other colors. Highly recommend Millybridal UK - quick delivery too for a custom made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enisho
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Very Pretty dress that is not too short for a evening wedding. Size matched the measurements and fit as expected. Chiffon is a little more full at hip section but looks fine. Would purchase again. Love it in the black for evening wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whounclat
  • Oct. 28, 2017

Young ladies may be experiencing their first prom, and the dresses are made to make the girl look like a princess. The dress is very elegant and amazing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline