Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Descuseence
  • Sept. 3, 2019

Was hesitant to buy -- had read a few reviews saying returns were hard and worried, with such good prices about quality. But it was so beautiful! Could easily be worn as a wedding dress. Will definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busbat
  • July 30, 2018

Although I had reservations when ordering this dress. I liked the look of it so much that I just had to buy it! When it arrived it was packaged beautifully. It fits perfectly and the material is gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it on my big day! I will definitely be ordering from you again! Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anert
  • May 19, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress and superior quality. As others have stated, I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, but decided the savings was worth the risk. I am so glad I did. This dress was custom made to my measurements, fits like a glove. Very comfortable, not too thin, quality embellishments. Came much quicker than I expected. Overall a near perfect experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittpat
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I received my wedding dress and it is absolutely stunning! It is so beautiful and it came right on time! I am very pleased Millybridal UK and thank you very much! I would like to know what kind of petticoat this dress needs in order to like the picture! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gich
  • Sept. 26, 2017

JUST RECIEVED MY DRESS ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW! I had doubts but I can assure you there is no need to worry my dress is absolutely beautiful. If you want more fullness get the petticoat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aland
  • Aug. 5, 2017

It's always a little risky ordering dress online, especially wedding dresses. My daughter's dress arrived quickly. I would hands down recommend Millybridal.org for ordering a wedding gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Animad
  • July 22, 2017

This is my second dress purchased from Millybridal.org and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority wedding event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my gown for another ball through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloy
  • March 18, 2018

A lovely dress!! Fits perfectly and is very elegant!! I am amazed at how beautiful all your dresses are!! This is my 3rd order, I will be shopping for dresses at Millybridal UK for all special occasions!! Thanks again for another flawless buy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shormilt
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I was so impressed when I received this elegant dress. It was better than I had expected it to be & it fitted perfectly. I'm now going to order it in other colors. Highly recommend Millybridal UK - quick delivery too for a custom made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enisho
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Very Pretty dress that is not too short for a evening wedding. Size matched the measurements and fit as expected. Chiffon is a little more full at hip section but looks fine. Would purchase again. Love it in the black for evening wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline