Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Tobbe
  • May 15, 2019

I love it so much i can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turiettly
  • June 15, 2018

I'm extremely happy about the dress I bought. Packaging is normal but products great. When I first shopping in stores, I was surprised by their price and picture then start to order. MillyBridal is one of the most classy website, classy products and great price provided. I will keep the brand in mind and recommend it to others. good quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iliand
  • Oct. 13, 2018

My dress arrived yesterday and I could not be happier, It's simply beautiful and made to the exact measurements provided. I tried many gowns on in bridal shops and many of them are of big train and long tail. I feel in love this dress once I saw it. It's so nice and good made in real. This site is a pleasure to work with and I cannot wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hentrachim
  • Oct. 19, 2018

my experience on MillyBridal was great. I came across the site unexpected and was surprised that they have such a good offer for wedding dresses. I was attracted by this dress and ordered. It finished as the same in picture, is exactly what I want. with good other fabrics. thank you so much for good product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sookes
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress was beautiful. I love the sequins on it. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. Only thing is my measures must of been off because it wasn't as snug as I envisioned to give the mermaid look so I had to drop it off for alterations but other wise it was a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldered
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it came extremely quickly and looked beautiful. It was made from a beautiful satin and looked great. I would defiantly recommend buying this dress or even anything else from the site, it was great item and experience with the company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goleyour
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Beautiful Dress I love it, I recieived it on the date i was told great customer service very helpful and nice. I recomended for all the brides out there who are looking for a wedding dress for that special date. Its Great!!!!=)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obleas
  • June 24, 2017

I loved this dress, and I bought it to wear at a wedding. I highly recomend it, in the right size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drudy
  • June 21, 2017

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline