Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Nicola Kyprianou
  • Jan. 24, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I wore the dress it is beautiful. Very happy than you.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By nicola
  • Oct. 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is just gorgeous, really well made and beautiful material. Fit is amazing and I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day. I did hesitate to order but you would pay thousands for a dress like this in a bridal shop and this dress is so much better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siest
  • Aug. 21, 2019

A little long but the dress is soooo flowy and loose and just beautiful. Love everything about MillyBridal UK dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lond
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Several days ago I got my dress and it was quite unexpected, I didn't think that they would make it so fast! So it's a good surprise. The dress is very well made, the materials are of good quality, length is perfect. everything looks like on the picture. I want thanks seller a lot and a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Palk
  • April 24, 2018

Very Very Very Excellent seller. Fast Response. Great Communication. And the most important Good quality item. Clothing material is of great quality. the fabriccome out really well. I have been going to Bridal store and saw this kind of fabrics which may at least cost. I am so lucky to find my dress here. would definitely recommend to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentur
  • May 14, 2018

beautiful dress! Well worth the money! And fabric very nice. It doesn't look cheaper at all. Have to mentioned that its quicker delivery surprised me as I though it may arrived at least for a month from the time ordered but I receive it with 24 days! So happy and lucky to find this store. Save me a lot!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meagetioname
  • March 8, 2018

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. I was concerned about the fit since I did read some bad reviews on other sites. But as with any wedding dress you need to purchase one size bigger than your normal size and the needs for small alterations are to be expected. I have had nothing but a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacquess
  • March 1, 2018

We received the dress. It is very pretty. The sweep train is perfect. The lace design is exactly the same beautiful as the dress. You have a great website. We will buy more items in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anorther
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I bought this for my wedding dress and it absolutely gorgeous. this dress is perfect. People complimented me all night, and to this that the price of this dress is so affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearkmor
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I received this dress today! I am so excited! It's even better than I expected. I bought it in size 10; and I have to say that it looks so much better than I imagined. The fabric and the tailoring are excellent, it feels very soft on my skin and I can't wait to wear it at my best friend's wedding :) Thank you Millybridal.org, this was my 1st order but I am definitely going to buy more gorgeous dresses from you; I am going to recommend this site to all my friends! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline