Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Kinet
  • Nov. 7, 2018

MillyBridal was so great. The finished product exceeded my expectations. I loved designing of my dress and the quality. Great fabric , beautiful soft lace. it looks totally finished and professional. the follow up service was amazing too. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corbarty
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Wow, the dress make me speechless!! It was sooo beautiful. I received compliments from everyone. They said I was a model.so happy. their customer service was so helpful throughout my purchase. Thank you MillyBridal. You made my dream coming true.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheored
  • Aug. 31, 2017

Although it is a simple style dress, the lace on the dress makes the dress gorgeous. I showed the dress to my friends and families. All of them asked where I purchased it. I recommended your website. I think you will receive more orders from my friends and families.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haplen
  • July 24, 2017

I would add stars to make this a 10! Perfect gorgeous dress - perfect fit - I love it so much I will probably keep it forever. Thank you for making my special day perfect by making my perfect dress affordable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchim
  • June 5, 2017

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my wedding. The quality of the dress was excellent, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tross
  • March 19, 2018

Although it is a floor-length dress, it fits me perfectly. I am in petite size. It doesn't restrict my movements. I love its special design. It is very comfortable and elegant. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ider
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I have bought the chiffon and lace dress for the party I will attend in two weeks. The floor length dress with cap straps is the one I wanted. The lace is of high quality. And the main embroidery falbala makes the dress special. Thank you, Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younk
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I ordered my dress and it was delivered 2 weeks later, the dress was even more beautiful than the pictures on the website. I am extremely happy with the design, cut, and quality of the dress and the prices are very reasonable. I will definitely order from this company again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kethis
  • Nov. 23, 2017

The product arrived within the time frame that I was quoted, it is made with such attention to detail. It is a beautiful dress, one my daughter will be very proud to wear to her dinner later this month. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, I am so happy I have placed a second order with you today for myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Delf
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I would recommend Millybridal to any girl in need of a prom dress. They have hundreds of styles to chose from and most dresses come in multiple colors. Always a good product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline