Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Warover
  • Aug. 16, 2019

This dress fits perfectly! I was skeptical to buy online, but was pleasantly surprised by the quality and fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dince
  • Oct. 7, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It's everything I ever dreamed of! However, the sizing was a little off. I have lost a little weight, but it had to be taken in quite a lot on the bodice. Otherwise I am perfectly satisfied and I can't wait to wear it next month for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usat
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I ordered a dress in a size 2 and it fits me perfectly. The dress is very flattering on the waistline and bust. This dress doesn't flatten the bust at all, rather it's more like push up. It's a very beautiful lace dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hentitivinge
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I love my dress, great quality of fabrics, arrived on time, I ordered custom made, still I needed to take it in on the waist, other than that it was beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upone
  • Sept. 20, 2017

The dress was great and totally similar with the photos. I never thought I could buy my dress from the internet without trying it on, but I'm so happy with the choice. The lace in the dress was absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the stunning dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frougglighth
  • Aug. 22, 2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I was so skeptical about buying my wedding dress online but, I'm so glad I did! It fits perfect and the material is beautiful! My dress looks exactly like the picture. I HIGHLY recommend buying a wedding dress here, instead of spending thousands of dollars on a dress you're only going to wear once!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaricy
  • July 17, 2017

Ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. This dress was the perfect size and length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoo
  • June 12, 2017

This dress fits perfectly and 3 of us ordered them in different sizes. We are to wear them for a wedding and since we live in 3 different states, the bride told us to order on Millybridal. Very convenient, fast shipping, the dress looks exactly like the one in the picture and we all love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline