Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Werly
  • June 20, 2019

This dress is so beautiful and fits great! It is slightly long, but other than that it great quality! Would definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veteady
  • Nov. 6, 2018

The dress is great! I was nervous buying the wedding dress online, but this one was just what I loved. When I got it, I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was much better than I was expecting, especially considering the great price. The fabric is not scratchy or papery or stiff, it is very soft and has a nice weight to it and flows really well. The fabric appliques was more intricate than I was expecting. Very happy got this dress for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prather
  • May 26, 2018

I got this dress to wear at wedding, the theme was renaissance and this was dressy without looking tacky. However it isn't very easy to wash. I'm still going to wear it as a day dress though because the dress is really beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosent
  • Nov. 29, 2018

This is a beautiful dress, I am a bigger woman and my usual size was a little too tight for my liking, HOWEVER, with some health issues I have, I am bigger than usual on some days and my normal clothes don't fit properly then either. The snugness seems to be in the top portion/sternum area. I am going to do my best to fit into it because I WANT this dress for my wedding. The detail is much more than you can see in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispeauncer
  • March 4, 2018

This wedding dress is very different from others. It is simple in design but very pretty and the workmanship is exquisite. The price is so competitive and I think I have made a smart decision. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glest
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter and she will be married in 4 weeks. I am an old lady and I didn't know how to place an order. But I got great help from the customer service. They are so patient and helpful. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paun
  • Feb. 9, 2018

When this dress arrived I could not believe how beautiful it was. Even better than the picture. I ordered my dress in the baby pink and it is gorgeous. I am getting married in this as it is my second wedding. It is too different to anything I could find in any bridal shop and I love that it is different. I will definitely be shopping from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allob
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding & absolutely love it. Very helpful. Accurate colour and good quality, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pred
  • June 28, 2017

The dress I purchased matches picture 100%, no surprises. I received the dress in 14 days. It's not the first time that I purchase a wedding gown through Millybridal and I have had nothing but good experiences so far.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline