Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sull
  • May 26, 2019

This dress has really nice fabric. It fits perfectly and looks like the photo. You will not be disappointed with this order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posis
  • July 7, 2018

We experienced a great responsive service on a very fast delivery. my item arived my place in just 4 weeks! The quality of the dress was great and all of my family was very happy about my dress. The price was really competitive. I am very satisfied with the outcome. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lize
  • March 11, 2018

The dress fit perfectly and all our guest were stunned over the design, colour and very much over the price ;) Thanks for making a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inse
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I received so many comments on my wedding dress. When I received it, I was totally amazed at the beauty and quality of this dress. When I tried it on, it fit so perfectly! We wanted a vintage, Vegas wedding and this dress fit right in. Thank you so much for getting my dressed shipped to me within 24 days. I am going to have it framed and hung up. Love, love, love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youllifeire
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I love my dress! I ordered my custom measurements and was so happy to find it fits like a glove. Our wedding is in two weeks and this dress will make our mountainside ceremony picture perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thymart
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I got this wedding dress the other day. Dress was so beautiful and quality was amazing .. I was very worried about ordering from overseas as i have a bad experience before, but you guys are so good.. Would highly recommend...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whords
  • July 11, 2017

We had been searching several stores for a wedding dress that I would consider suitable for a girl with absolutely no luck. They were either too revealing or too expensive. Found this website by accident and couldn't be more pleased. It is actually more beautiful than the photo and fits her perfectly. Shipping was not outrageous, and it arrived within 14 days. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oving
  • June 19, 2017

my daughter loved this dress cant wait till my wedding day thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hered
  • March 8, 2018

I was very hesitant with ordering online in general, but I was even more hesitant with ordering from China. After much research, I took my measurements and placed my order. The dress arrived exactly when they said it would, and it fit me perfectly! I couldn't be happier with getting such a great deal on my dream dress. Just make sure you measure yourself correctly, and always go a little bigger as opposed to smaller if your measurements don't exactly line up with the size. I was also concerned that it wouldn't be long enough. The length is perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nained
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Couldn't be more happy with the quality and workmanship of my dream wedding dress. The team at uk.millybridal.org promptly answered all of my questions and kept me up to date with all the various stages during the online process. My dress came earlier than expected and is exactly like the pictures. I highly recommend this dress and using this company. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline