Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Pritioneatch
  • May 8, 2018

My only concern would be the sizing. However, this might be due to the fact that I loose my weight recently. Either way I will definitely be buying from here again. My first time buying dress here was a success! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difule
  • May 2, 2018

I'm so in love with the dress I bought from the site. This is the fastest delivery ever. This is my wedding dress recommended you to buy with MillyBridal if you want your dream dress with less money. Good service and tailors are top class.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cleaskulty
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I never shopped online before. But I kept hearing about Millybridal UK from my colleagues and I decided to give Millybridal UK a try. To my surprise, the dress is in wonderful quality. It is much more beautiful than shown in the pictures!! I could not be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undest
  • July 31, 2017

Wow, I love this dress very much. My friends said that I looked sweet on it. I love pink color very much and I feel lucky that you could apply blushing pink color to my wedding dress. Love you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gairineyers
  • July 30, 2017

I am writing to tell you that I have got my order. It came to me on time and the dress is very beautiful. I am holding my wedding outside and it is really a good idea to order a tea length dress. Thank you for your suggestion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preaddly
  • July 3, 2017

The dress is well tailored, quite lovely. Communication for customised measurements was excellent and always weddingpt. Thank you for great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canothed
  • June 24, 2017

Ordered dress for a wedding event. It is a beautiful dress and looks great on. The length is well and fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morne
  • March 12, 2018

Very pretty, good quality. Ordered custom and it fit well. Doesn't seem like there is much room in the seams to be taken out though, if it needed. I would recommend ordering a color swatch to be sure of the color. It is different online than in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whemand
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Well-made of quality fabric, the color was true to expectations. The fit was true to size. Love the make and design, very generous in length and fullness of the skirt part of the dress, made me feel very elegant!! Many compliments about the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseas
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I received the dress very quickly and it was attractively packaged. The dress I examined I ordered and found it to be well made and fit true to size. The overall all experience will cause me to return if I need another dress in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline