Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Moductim
  • Oct. 1, 2019

I love this dress! I am going to wear it to my rehearsal dinner and it's perfect. The fit is tight but no too tight. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satereat
  • Aug. 30, 2019

I bought this dress for my beach destination wedding and it did not disappoint! Not only is the dress gorgeous it looks way more expensive than it actually is. I received countless compliments on it. Overall I loved this dress and I am so happy it worked out perfectly for my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otem
  • May 5, 2019

Super comfortable and adorable design

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hereinitoor
  • June 28, 2018

Arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Very good value for the price. When I tried the dress on I was not expected it would be the same beautiful like the model in the photos. MillyBridal has wonderful products. I am so exciting that I made my mind and ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansters
  • Sept. 17, 2017

The dress arrived very quickly even though I chose custom measurements and the size was perfect. The one downside which gives this four stars instead of five is that you need an underskirt to make the skirt stand out as it does in the picture. Underskirt not included.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toordon
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Love this dress it's just so so cute, I ordered this dress custom made and it fit me absolutely perfectly, for my wedding. I also purchased the petticoat worn underneath which gave the skirt a slightly fuller look. I was complimented by people all day on my way to and from the venue. This dress is Beautifully made, and was packaged with care, I was a very happy bride.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formant
  • June 6, 2017

I purchased this dress for my daughter for her senior wedding. She fell in love with it online, and fell even more in love with the dress when it arrived! I was surprised at the high quality and perfect fit. The size chart was spot on. I will definitely keep Millybridal.org on the list for her 2 younger sisters. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somemnisawn
  • Feb. 1, 2018

The design of the dress is what caught my attention first. The scoop neck and the cap straps make the dress gorgeous. I also like the lace and the chiffon fabrics, which touch soft and look expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisen
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I liked the dress and the colour was perfect. Fitting was as I requested. Just the length of the dress I had to do some alteration but overall I was very satisfied with the service and the dress I received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuldn
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Hi! I just wanted to say a big thank you!!! Royal blue is a perfect color for me. I was very surprised by the effect. My daughter is also very satisfied with the dress. It makes me look very elegant and attractive. Thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline