Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Supookeed
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Simply gorgeous!!! This dress is extremely beautiful and comfortable!! The quality is excellent and everybody gave me flattering comments for my choice! I would definitely recommend my friends this site. Thank you, a huge deal for making me so pretty that night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alarat
  • June 4, 2018

I purchased this wedding dress and It fits great. I was absolutely blown away. Everything was as advertised and the fit and appearance was stunning. I would like to browse this store looking for more special items and bargains. The order and service was faultless and I would not hesitate to purchase from this store again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examed
  • March 8, 2018

I am over the moon with this dress. It is beautiful and beautifully packaged. I was very wary about this site after reading some reviews but I couldn't be happier. Only issue is it is slightly too big which my friend has kindly agreed to sort out for me. Customer service excellent too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weepleget
  • March 6, 2018

My dress was custom made in size and I paid extra for this. But it was worth the money. The dress fit like a glove. And I must say that the dress is as beautiful as shown in the photos. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woulter
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I received my wedding gown yesterday and i couldnt be happier, the quality of material, workmanship and overall finish of the dress is spectacular, it fits perfectly, it is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ducted
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I absolutely love my wedding dress. It got here quick and fits me just right! I don't even have to hem it!!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. The only thing was it said I was an 8, but I have never been an 8 in my life so I went with a 6. Fit me perfect! So happy with my Millybridal.org dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whislameron
  • March 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for a classical concert at my workplace. It is stunning and was the talk of the day among my colleagues. It is the third time that i ordered a dress from Millybridal UK. Looking forward to my next.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Genes
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful!! The quality of the chiffon and lace make the dress seem like it is more expensive then it is. The seamstress did an amazing job!! I am so pleased and cant wait to wear it :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thateg
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Fast delivery in 30 days.It is the same as the one in the pictures and the materials touch comfortable. The neckline is what I like most. But I need to shorten the dress because I chose a standard size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appeare
  • Dec. 6, 2017

I have ordered 2 dress and I love the dresses & service. I??m a large women hence needed to get my dresses adjusted to fit - and they are a prefect fit. Really enjoyed the service and feel very very happy with the dress and service - highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline