Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Poself
  • Aug. 12, 2018

The dress is a little loose on waist that I have to get it altered. But overall, great purchase. Seller's communication was very prompt in the beginning to end. Very patient support team. I would order from MillyBridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beher
  • April 23, 2018

quality looks the some as in the pictures but the fit is not look the same as model wearing. It need to make some adjustments on the waist to fit right but it's fine that's the online shopping supposed to be I think.. Love the dress still, very beautiful embroidery, satisfied with my purchase overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freat
  • June 1, 2018

beautiful fabric! The dress makes me feel like a princess in a fairy tale and it was made with high quality. It's really well worth the money. I like the dresses of this store. Will buy more in the future. Highly recommend the dress and the seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stookins
  • Aug. 14, 2018

I purchased this dress for my wedding next month and it is everything I expected. The material being very impressive and the size seems just made for me. Well I do pay the extra money for the size because my body is not standard. This dress made by elegant fabric and looks awesome. Every women will want it! I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elifuldn
  • March 8, 2018

I like this princess style dress with the scoop neck. So I bought it when I first saw it. Two days ago, I received the dress. It fits me very well. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromse
  • March 4, 2018

I like the lace bodice with beadings. The chiffon fabric is suitable for the beach wedding. The whole dress look simple but generous. I love this style very much. You have a great website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stromend
  • Feb. 7, 2018

A simple but gorgeous wedding dress. I was going to choose a champagne wedding dress, but I fell in love with the dress at the first sight. And the dress can only be made in the color ivory. Finally, I decided to choose the ivory. I hope Millybridal UK could provide more colors for the dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quainged
  • Jan. 16, 2018

i choose champagne , it look so light, you may need a petticoat and built in bra, the train is not short as I thought which is a good thing . i buy came with Garment Bag . overall it was worth it don't hesitate buying it .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rathany
  • June 19, 2017

I'm in lovee with my wedding dress! The size chart is very accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onday
  • June 14, 2017

Purchased this dress for a school wedding. It was such a fun dress and fit me like a glove! It shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline