Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Andow
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I felt my heart getting crushed when seeing this awesome dress. It came as beautiful as shown in picture. Amazing lace dress they made! fit perfectly! And it is in my budget. Really thankfully for making this stunning lace dress, I have no regrets for my wedding now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gazinsibelf
  • July 5, 2018

I was worried about the international deliveries, So I made my order one month before just to be safe. And just as I expected. Product took a month to arrive. During the period I receive a prompt response from the team which I appreciate. item came in good condition. well packaged. fabrics were great as seen in picture, very soft and looks standard. Need to purchase a petticoat to make it look the same as in the picture otherwise perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobleacithey
  • May 2, 2018

I followed seller's advice and with a petticoat the dress is truly better to wear. thanks! the quality and the beautiful lace for the price is really awesome, will recommend this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pord
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. Great quality. I'm so impressed! I love it. It fits perfect. This is the try on, not the wedding day. This is fresh out of the box! I'm not train trained. Lol.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reassy
  • Feb. 7, 2018

My dress was perfect. It made me feel beautiful on my wedding day. The dress are exactly like the one on the picture. The color is exactly the same. This dress was perfect and really my dream wedding dress. Thank you for helping me to get the perfect wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latiff
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress was made beautifully and is the same as the picture. The fabric quality is good. Perhaps could improve the stitch a bit. However, provided my customised dress was made within such short time, I am still very happy with the dress:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winiter
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I ordered 2 wedding dresses because I could not choose, so I kept them both, great website and service, would use again !! Only moan was the packing, sadly they were a bit creased on arrival, perhaps a box would be better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therommover
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Used this dress for my bridesmaids and everyone loved it. Light and airy for warm weather, but the color was rich and the dress was well made enough to fit an elegant, classic wedding. We didnt use the jewels because it cheapened the dress. Best of all is that everyone was delighted about the price, and it is rewearable for future wedding events (it doesn't look like a bridesmaid dress exclusively). Zero issues with delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geopos
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. Beware, I Custom ordered my measurements and requested the sleeves be lined. It took 5 weeks to make so the dress literally arrived just in time for my wedding. I do recommend ordering with your measurements if you have time. The quality was excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entoofor
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Perfect fits like a glove and is very pretty. I was concerned it may not look as good as the website picture or fit properly but it's excellent and very good quality. I will use this site again now I know I can trust the quality. I am wearing the dress for a wedding and I am sure it will get some good comments. The customer service and speed of delivery were also first class. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline