Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Excied
  • May 20, 2019

This dress is very simple and cute. I think it is a bit overpriced but I love MillyBridal UK clothing so I got it anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bastoofter
  • Aug. 5, 2018

Thank you for your prompt responses to my questions and ensuring I got my delivery quick smart inside my short timeframe. I appreciate your professionalism and eagerness to ensure the product was exactly what i wanted. Thank you again for your service and quality of product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bowerelea
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I have recommended this shop to almost everyone I know! they did everything I requested. And customer service was extremely sweet and professional. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding dress at the price! Really the quality exceeds most dresses I tried on in the stores!! So glad I ordered online from MillyBridal!!! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theethem
  • June 3, 2018

good delivery. the dress came in time. I was worried it may late for my wedding as I ordered it a half and a month before my wedding. I am so happy that I can wear this dress on my wedding day. good seller. the dress was of good quality. I love it so much. would like to buy again from this site. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffand
  • June 15, 2018

The item got on time as promised. Thank you. very great quality. I feel comfortable in it. I have never bought such a worthy products online before. Thank you so so sooo much!! best online shop ever! will definitely recommend this site to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oicieffive
  • Feb. 14, 2018

My sister was married last week, and I ordered this dress from you for her wedding, she was very satisfied with the dress and said it felt comfortable, if I had ordered a petticoat from you, that could be better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youcent
  • Feb. 8, 2018

VERY PLEASED! I received my dress a whole week before I expected it and it is absolutely beautiful! Dress is gorgeous and quality is wonderful! Thank you very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efook
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I just like many other people was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. I received my dress from Millybridal the day that it said it would get to my house and it looked exactly how the picture showed it. I am very happy with my purchase! Their customer service is also very nice and quick to meet your needs. I emailed them asking when my dress would be shipped out after I ordered it and they responded in roughly 20 minutes! I genuinely recommend this website if you're looking for a wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ratepand
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I ordered it and it came exactly 2 weeks later. And the dress is beautiful! I was worried it wouldn't come on time since lots of reviews say it comes late. But I was lucky it came right on time 3 weeks before wedding. Now I just need to alter my dress and I'm good to go!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline