Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Elsa mekamene
  • Feb. 14, 2020

Color:White Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Yes. Fitted perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hativeing
  • Aug. 21, 2019

I considered several MillyBridal UK dresses for my wedding, but am so glad I chose this one. Will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal UK in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crourt
  • July 4, 2018

The dress arrived today and once I had unpacked it from the package I knew that I had made the right decision, this was confirmed when I put the dress on, I was instantly transformed into a beautiful princess! If anybody out there wants to feel just like Princess then I would definitely recommend this gown to them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keing
  • Oct. 31, 2018

This is the first time I buying from MillyBridal. the fabric is nice. I can say that the dress in MillyBridal are real, same as shown in picture. I will come back again and will recommend them. There are so many valuable items with very good prices. The only flaw is the delivery may took a month or so, however, quick response to customer questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calway
  • June 14, 2018

This product arrived faster than I expected and came very pretty. The customer service was wonderful! They replied to my concerns in a quick manner. Not only that but they provided me very useful information about my dress. They are very honest seller. I was very happy with the look and outcome of the product. Looked just like the picture! Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chember
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I ordered my wedding dress about 4 weeks ago, received it this week and I am amazed by the quality and detail gone into it for the price. It is simply stunning! Fits perfectly too. My bridesmaids dresses and a few cocktail dresses for me will be on my next purchase list for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prideaped
  • March 1, 2018

Absolutely love it fits like a glove thanks to the custom size feature. We plan on ordering the rest of the wedding parties dresses from this web site. I will recommended this web site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Procce
  • Feb. 1, 2018

It is the most beautiful Wedding dress I have ever seen. My Mom thinks it is gorgeous too. Now all I need is a groom. I lost mine, but will keep the dress I love it. Thank you. Sincerely, A happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasuroded
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The sash in green color is so cute and i love the dress more, i have been waiting for the dress so long, you guys did not disappoint me , you did good job and the petticoat you recommend are suitable for the dress very well, the visual effect is just like the picture,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forea
  • Oct. 12, 2017

this dress will be perfect for an evening wedding or other evening function. I bought the dress in size 12, which is so suitable for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline