Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sureat
  • June 13, 2019

This was my dream dress! I can't recommend this dress enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halove
  • July 22, 2018

I've gotten to the point in my life where I can look at a dress on line/ in a catalog and be pretty sure what it will look like on my curvy, hippy figure! This dress did not disappoint!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tralmot
  • Nov. 26, 2018

It very well made dress that was lovely, I have compared this to other and I still come back to this one. Customer service with this Seller was excellent and again the dress was lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herson
  • May 27, 2018

Loved the dress! I wore the dress at my reception for my wedding. I like the style and the flow. The quality is good, the material doesn't feel cheap. Stunning stunning stunning??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaway
  • Sept. 17, 2017

Recived my dress today an i can honestly say the pictures on here do not do it justice.I am so glad i trusted to buy online :) i am one very happy wife to be, the detail is just outstanding. Thankyou so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hato
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Love it!! Used the custom size option and the dress fits like a glove. Did not find anything wrong with it arrived very quickly. Will recommend Millybridal UK to anyone looking for a dress. Amazing value. I was very worried about ordering something so important online but I have no complaints. Thank you Millybridal UK for the dress of my dreams.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haps
  • Aug. 16, 2017

I ordered this dress for a wedding and it was great! The material was good quality and it did not need alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seaut
  • July 12, 2017

Received the dress, found few minor problems with it but it was still useable. Enjoyed my wedding night on our cruise for my anniversary. Ordered a custom size and fit nice except a little tight in the hips/thigh area.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obed
  • March 26, 2018

At first I forgot to buy the wrap. After I received the dress, I realized it. After asking for help from the representative, I found the wrap. But there is a little color difference.It is OK. I will buy them together next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traccept
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My dress arrived sooner then expected. It's so beautiful. I've had so many compliments on the dress and color. I have already recommended the site to family and friends that their children's will be getting married. I'll be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline